Lost it

We had our fourth game yesterday. We went to Keele to YMCI school for like 2 hours! We got lost :p and so.. we lost hahaha! Now it’s a 2 wins 2 loses for four games. Good enough 😀

Another one.. we didn’t look at each other!!! I was too shy mehehehe ♥ but i know u were lookin at me ;p just kiddin… We have model un meeting later after school… Aja!! =)))

And for the last defeat… I tweeted four hours ago. When I woke up from a nightmare, and I deleted my weapon ‘I don’t want to come across as harsh.. but get over it!!sorry:)’ thisss!! Because… I REALLY DON’T WANT TO COME ACROSS AS HARSH. i don’t want to add fuel to the fire. I don’t want any cold war. I want NOTHING. NOTHING IN BETWEEN US TWO.
Anyway, I believe I have the right to tweet!!!!!! =))))))) twitter is too addictive 😦

I got free hugs from ny music fammmm before I left school :ppppp lucky me

Leave a Reply

