Israel

😦

I was trying to figure out which countries support Israel and who are against it when I passed by this video. The video’s length is almost an hour but it’s worth the time, so yeah go watch!

You’ll learn a lot. It’s real. It’s true. It’s terrifying 😦

Maybe what I need to figure out is not how to make Iran stop their nuclear program but to make sure that a World War 3 will not happen.

hmmm……

I can’t think of any resolution though.. I understand why Christians would hate the Jews, but I don’t know why the Muslims would hate the jews. I know about how the Jews took over Israel which was formerly Palestine’s territory. I’m trying to find out if that’s the only reason, or are there other reasons for Muslims to hate the Jews.

Hoping Mr. Koj will be able to help me understand Gaza war, Jews, Jihads and Muslims tomo~. 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

