Star Kiss ♥

Glowing up the sky
Brightening my night
Not too big but is so strong
Like a candle light

If you would let me
I will hold you tight
Because with you
Everything’s so right

I wished last night for wings
Still waiting for it to come true
So as those wings grow out from me
I will fly to you

But for now I’ll sit
And wait for that one glance
Cos even with those wings
I still don’t have a chance

Maybe I can change this
If I steal from you a kiss
As one night I’ll make you freeze
Then peck on your lips

Now let me come close
Let me come near
My lips are soft
No need to fear

Gently pressed to yours
It won’t take too long
Then after that magic
I’ll sing you a song

Leave a Reply

