Family Time :)

I’m almost done with my country research yay 🙂

Everybody’s busy with their own things but we were still able to eat together. 🙂
Had a wonderful dinner with my family.
We talked about ghosts, bibles, death and the after life. Hearing my mom talk about those religious stuffs makes me want to read books about it. She actually has 3  books about a******=_=
Soooo lucky to have a smart mom 🙂

Oooppss 11:11 wish~~

I ate so many watermelons TvT
I love watermelons…… Sdfjkekah
My stomach’s telling me i have to….
Go to..
The….  Tttttoilet

Leave a Reply

