Religions of the World

Judaism;
“Obey my voice, and I will be your God, and you shall be my people; and walk in all the way that I command you, that it may be well with you”

Christianity;
“The saying is true and is worthy of full acceptance, that Christ Jesus came into the world to save sinners.”

Hinduism;
“I am pervading the universe. All objects rests on me as pearls upon a thread”

Buddhism;
“If you walk towards knowledge you leave these rebirths behind. You do not go on becoming.”

Jainism;
Jains believe that all life is closely bound up in a web of interdependence and that all aspects of life belong together and support each other.

Sikhism;
“God is the soul creator and judge. Keep him ever in mind. Nothing but God has any power”

Shintoism;
“The ways of God”

Taosism;
“It is deep source of everything. It is nothing and yet in anything”

Baha’i;
“The Earth is but one country and mankind its citizens”

My people are Islams. 🙂
“There is no god but God, and Muhammad is the Prophet of God”
Islam guides a person’s life just as the moon and the stars guide a traveler in the desert.

image

I’m reading this book for research purposes… And research purposes only. Loljk
This book is sooooo awesome. 🙂
Read with me ayt

Leave a Reply

