Water Angel

Have I seen you before?

Rosy cheeks

Under your nose

Is your red lips

I wonder if its soft

I wonder if its sweet

Come a little closer

And let me bite your lip

As you walk across

You look into my eyes

And then you smile and laugh,

What a paradise

Your scent has this spell

That I can’t explain

It left me with bruises

That didn’t came from pain

I’d dream you’d come

And save me fron this pit

And fill this empty heart

Because in here you fit

Raindrop~~~
March 7, 2013

Leave a Reply

